Event

Complimentary Webinar: Election Impact on Healthcare Reform and Emergency Care

November 29, 2012 - November 29, 2012

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012
Time: 9 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. MT, 11 a.m. CT, 12 p.m. ET
Length: 90 minutes

Wondering what the results of the recent election mean for your emergency department (ED)? If so, you won't want to miss this exciting webinar hosted by Locke Lord LLP, Navvis Healthways, and T-System. Our Chief Medical Informatics Officer Robert Hitchcock, M.D., FACEP will join a panel of legal and political experts to discuss the financial, clinical and regulatory effects of the election as they pertain to the ED.

Join us for a complimentary webinar presented by Locke Lord LLP, Navvis Healthways, and T-System Inc.
Contact Us
Headquarters

4020 McEwen Road
Dallas, Texas 75244
(972) 503-8899

Connect with Us



© 1996 - T-System Inc. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized use of this website, contents, images or assets is strictly prohibited. Privacy Policy